How to Delete a Job Button?

We’ve introduced how to create a job button in our previous article «Just a tap of a button to get it done!», and we know how to save the whole procedure as a job button. But when you complete the scanning job, how could you delete the job button settings?

 

To delete a job button is even simpler. You just have to tap and drag the desired button to the REMOVE area on the top of the screen, the selected button will soon be removed!

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.